## **MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY 2023-2024**

NO	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DATE APPOINTED	DATE TERM EXPIRES	TERM OF OFFICE	POSITION HELD
UP TO 7 (	GOVERNO	RS APPOINTED BY TR	USTEES (appointed f	or 4 years)			
1	Mr	Fazle	Kinkhabwala	24 Sept 2000	23 Sept 2024	6	Joint Vice Chair - Governing Body Chair - Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Committee SEN & Safeguarding Governor
2	Mrs	Sharon	Roberts	12 Nov 2018	11 Nov 2026	1	Vice Chair – Finance Committee
3	Miss	Celia	Fraser	09 Dec 2020	08 Dec 2024	1	Widening Access and Pupil Premium Governor Vice Chair – Governing Body and Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Committee Joint Vice Chair – Governing Body
4	Mr	Sam	Harrow	15 Mar 2021	14 Mar 2025	1	Finance Committee
5	Ms	Joanna	Ellins	31 Jan 2024	30 Jan 2028	1	Governing Body
6		VACANCY					
7		VACANCY					
UP TO 3 F	PARENT GO	OVERNORS APPOINT	ED BY TRUSTEES (app	pointed for 4 years)			
1		Daniel	Ray	25 Jan 2023	24 Jan 2027	1	Finance Committee
2		VACANCY					
3		VACANCY					
1 ELECTE	D PARENT	GOVERNOR (appoir	ited for 4 years)				
		VACANCY					
UP TO 3 E	LECTED ST	ΓAFF GOVERNORS (a	ppointed for 4 years)				
1	Ms	Emma	Lamb	13 Sept 2023	12 Sept 2027	1	Governing Body
2	Mrs	Fran	Ryan	5 Oct 2012	30 Jul 2025	3	Curriculum & Pupil welfare Committee
3	Ms	Amber	Ashraf	5 Mar 2022	4 Mar 2026	1	Finance Committee
UP TO 4 C	CO-OPTED	GOVERNORS APPOI	NTED BY THE LOCAL (	GOVERNING BODY	(appointed for 4 y	years)	
2	Mr	Wade	Taylor	5 July 2022	4 July 2026	1	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Committee Health & Safety Committee
3	Mrs	Julie	Swann	21 Jan 2019	20 Jan 2027	2	Chair of Governors Chair of Finance Committee Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Committee
4		VACANCY					

RESIGNATIONS FROM THE GOVERNING BODY 2021-2022 and 2022-2023							
Ms Sarah Harnett	Elected Staff Governor	Appointed Oct 2013	Term expired March 2022				

Ms Kathy Halliday	Chair of Governors	Appointed Sept 2013	Resigned July 2022
Dr Bobby Sura	Elected Parent Governor	Appointed Jul 2021	Resigned Sept 2022
Mr Patrick Cox	Elected Staff Governor	Appointed May 2012	Resigned July 2023
Ms Agnes Sutton	GB/Board Governor	Appointed Sept 2014	Retired July 2023