COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES 2023-2024

NAME OF GOVERNOR	NAME OF COMMITTEE	POSITION HELD ON COMMITTEES
Mr Fazle Kinkhabwala – Joint Vice Chair of	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Committee	Chair - Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Committee
Governors	Staff Appeal (and Dismissal Appeal) Committee	
Mrs Sharon Roberts	Staff Disciplinary Committee	
	Finance Committee	Vice Chair – Finance Committee
Mrs Julie Swann – Chair of Governors	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Committee	
	Staff Disciplinary Committee	
	Finance Committee	Chair – Finance Committee
Ms Fran Ryan	Admissions Committee	
	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Committee	
Ms Amber Ashraf	Finance Committee	
Miss Celia Fraser – Joint Vice Chair of Governors	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Committee	Vice Chair -Curriculum & Pupil Welfare
	Staff Appeal (and Dismissal Appeal) Committee	Committee
Mr Sam Harrow	Finance Committee	
	Staff Disciplinary Committee	
Mr Wade Taylor	Health & Safety Committee	
	Curriculum & Pupil Welfare Committee	
Mr Daniel Ray	Finance Committee	