Skip to content ↓


The Senior Leadership Team


Mrs L.E. Johnson  BEd. M.Ed., NPQH

Deputy Headteacher:

Ms K. Stevens  B.A., NPQH

Deputy Headteacher:

Ms L. Maginnis  BSc., M.Ed

Assistant Headteacher:

Dr J. Rose  Ph.D., NPQH

Assistant Headteacher:

Mrs J. Neal  B.A., PGCE

Director of ITT, KEC

Ms A. Gouldsworthy  B.A., PGCE

Staff List

Staff list available to download below, email addresses use the first initial and the surname, e.g.