Skip to content ↓


Staff List

Staff list available to download below, email addresses use the first initial and the surname, e.g.

Senior Leadership Team

  • Ms K. Stevens


    Ms Stevens was appointed as Headteacher in September 2022.

  • Ms L. Maginnis

    Deputy Headteacher

    Ms Maginnis has been Deputy Headteacher since April 2020.

  • Mrs J. Neal

    Deputy Headteacher

    Mrs Neal has been Deputy Headteacher since September 2022.

  • Dr J. Rose

    Assistant Headteacher

    Dr Rose joined the team in January 2006 as an Assistant Headteacher.

  • Mr I. Shaw

    Assistant Headteacher

    Mr Shaw joined as Assistant Headteacher in January 2023.

  • Mrs Z. Tromans

    Assistant Headteacher

    Mrs Tromans has been Assistant Headteacher since September 2022.

  • Mr C. Revitt

    Assistant Headteacher

    Mr Revitt has been Assistant Headteacher (Head of Sixth Form) since September 2023.