Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn 1

Tuesday 1st September – Friday 23rd October

Years 7, 12 & 13 in school Thursday 3rd September

All students in school Friday 4th September

Half term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Christmas

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

Spring 1

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

Half Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Spring 2

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

Summer 1

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Half term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Summer 2

Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July

Training Days 2020-2021

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Thursday 27th May 2021
  • Friday 28th May 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn 1

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

Half term

Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn 2

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Christmas

Monday 22nd December – Friday 31st December

Spring 1

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February

Half Term

Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Spring 2

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Easter Holiday

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

Summer 1

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

Half term

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Summer 2

Monday 7th June – Friday 22nd July

Training Days 2021-2022

To be confirmed.